A huge thank you to everyone who voted and chose their winners from the shortlists for the PR and Communications categories of the Headlinemoney Awards 2024, in association with Skipton Group!

Journalists picked the winners from the shortlists in the following categories:

  • PR Professional of the Year (in-house or agency)
  • Press Team of the Year (in-house)
  • PR Agency of the Year
  • Rising Star PR Professional of the Year
  • Thought Leadership Media Campaign
  • Expert of the Year

Voting closed at 5pm on Monday 8 April 2024! Winners will be revealed on Wednesday 17 July 2024 at The Brewery in London.

Please sign in

If you are a registered user on Headlinemoney, please sign in