About AJ Bell

Press contacts

Charlie Musson, Head of PR
charlie.musson@ajbell.co.uk
07834 499 554

Jenny Owen, Senior PR Executive
jenny.owen@ajbell.co.uk
07706 295618

Experts

Russ Mould, Investment Director
russ.mould@ajbell.co.uk
07710 356 331

Tom Selby, Senior Analyst
tom.selby@ajbell.co.uk
07702 858 234

Danni Hewson, Financial Analyst
danni.hewson@ajbell.co.uk
07593 451 437

Laith Khalaf, Financial Analyst
laith.khalaf@ajbell.co.uk
07936 963 267

Laura Suter, Head of Personal Finance
laura.suter@ajbell.co.uk
07912 280844

Further Information

Established in 1995, AJ Bell is one of the largest investment platforms in the UK with assets under administration of £65.2 billion and 346,797 customers (as at 31.03.2021).

We aim to make it easy for our customers to save and invest by providing them with online tools and information to help them build and manage their portfolios.

AJ Bell is headquartered in Manchester, UK.

Brands

We operate in both the advised and direct-to-consumer segments of the platform market and our flagship platform propositions are AJ Bell Investcentre (adviser) and AJ Bell Youinvest (direct-to-consumer).

Products

We offer SIPPs, ISAs and General Investment / Dealing Accounts which provide access to a broad investment range including shares and other instruments traded on the major stock exchanges around the world, as well as all mainstream collective investments available in the UK and our own range of AJ Bell funds. We also offer a Cash savings hub which provides access to a range of competitive savings accounts to help people manage their cash savings.

Awards

Press Team of the Year 2020 and Expert of the Year 2020 at the Headlinemoney Awards

Sector

Investments Savings

Type

Financial services product provider

Influencer Of

Topics

Channels contributed to:

Press releases

Rooms participated in:

Cost of living crisis Covid 19 War in Ukraine Female financial experts

Assignees

Online Elsewhere