About Hargreaves Lansdown

Press contacts

HLPress@hl.co.uk
0117 988 9880  /  07989 672 071 (outside office hours)

Victoria Bartlett, Senior Manager, PR & Communications                                                                                                                victoria.bartlett@hl.co.uk

Lauren Greenan, Communications Executive
Lauren.Greenan@hl.co.uk

Experts

Susannah Streeter, Senior Markets and Investment Analyst
susannah.streeter@hl.co.uk

Sarah Coles, Personal Finance Analyst
sarah.coles@hl.co.uk

Helen Morrissey, Senior Pension & Retirement Analyst
helen.morrissey@hl.co.uk

Emma Wall, Head of Investment Analysis

Sophie Lund-Yates, Senior Equity Analyst

Laura Hoy, Equity Analyst

Matt Britzman, Equity Analyst

Danny Cox, Head of External Relations
Danny.cox@hl.co.uk

Alex Lambert, External Relations Manager
alex.lambert@hl.co.uk

Further Information

Over 1.7 million clients trust us with £132.3 billion (as at 30 April 2022), making us the UK’s number one platform for private investors. More than 98% of client activity is done through our digital channels and over 600,000 access our mobile app each month.

Our purpose is to empower people to save and invest with confidence and help them build their financial resilience over the long-term. We provide a lifelong, secure home for people’s savings and investments that offers great value and an incredible service making their financial life easy.

Clients rate our service highly: We're rated 'Excellent' on Trustpilot and 90% of clients have told us our service is good, very good or excellent. Our expert research has been helping investors for almost 40 years through thick and thin.

Through HL’s 5 to Thrive work, we are equipping people with the tools they need to build their financial resilience. 5 to Thrive provides the five pillars of financial resilience: controlling debt, protecting your family, saving for a rainy day, planning for later life, and then investing to make the most of your money. More details are available here

In 2018, we also launched Active Savings, an online cash savings platform that lets savers move money easily between partner banks and building societies to help their money work harder without the hassle.

Brands

  • Hargreaves Lansdown
  • Active Savings

Products

  • Stocks and Shares ISA
  • JISA
  • LISA
  • Fund and Share Account
  • SIPP
  • Drawdown
  • Active Savings
  • Share trading
  • Currency Service

Awards

View our awards here.

Sector

Investments Savings

Type

Investment platform

Influencer Of

Popular Content

Topics

Channels contributed to:

Press releases Knowledge Bank

Rooms participated in:

Sustainability Cost of living crisis Covid 19 War in Ukraine

Assignees

Online Elsewhere

Address

1 College Square South Anchor Road Bristol BS1 5HL
Get directions